tough luck. (Sara)

I have this habit of accidentally finding my Christmas presents either the month before or in December. I hate it, because I spoil it for myself and everybody else. Today, for example, I had to put my grandma’s toaster back to where it belongs and I saw one of my presents…. I knew it was for me, because it was a backpack I showed my mum. It was from a second hand store, and when I went there and the backpack wasn’t there anymore I was quite disappointed. Do you see what I mean? It’s so annoying. Grrr!

Leave a Reply

