My day (Sara)

My day consisted of lost of fun stuff that I do maybe once a year:

1: eating a slice of the best Italian leftover pizza in the world for breakfast

2: watching “Singing in the Rain” while eating the pizza (at 11 o’clock in the morning)

3: cleaning my room (ok that’s a lie, I have to clean my room at least twice a year)

4: making myself a very exotic Chinese/Indian dish (rice, fried vegetables and a very delicious sauce made of peanutbutter,  onions and coconut milk)

5: getting out of my jammies at 3 o’clock in the afternoon and putting on my brothers favourite Bob Marley t-shirt (which is of course much too big for me) and going to meet my mum in our favourite café… the t-shirt earned me a few stange looks, but hey, who cares 😀

… uh… okay… I just noticed that cleaning up your room doesn’t really count as fun stuff, but at least I got to throw away lots of the junk in my room

4 Comments »

  1. lilalia said

    Amen to making life simpler with less junk and clutter. Sounds like it was a good day indeed.

  2. kimhadley said

    my kind of day… just wondering why you got out of your jammies to go out? jammies are all the rage as street wear, didn’t you know?

    • sunnysara said

      I guess that’s true, but people would have given me even stranger looks if I went out in my jammies 😀 😀

  3. kimhadley said

    i do it all the time… believe me no one gives you a second glance… they are all probably wondering why they even got changed out of their jammies.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

