My bike (Fee)

Here it is: my number one favourite material thing.
mein Fahrrad

6 Comments »

  1. kimhadley said

    oh my goodness… a thing of beauty for sure!

  2. lilalia said

    Goes so well with your green eyes, as well.

  3. Maria said

    man kann gar nicht sehen, ob das Licht geht!

  4. ladyfi said

    I love that bike – she’s a beauty!

  5. […] 27, 2009 at 1:38 pm · Filed under Life in the City ·Tagged life Me and my number one favourite material thing were in an accident last Friday. We got away with a crooked basket and some […]

  6. Claude said

    Wow! If I lived in a city less crowded with cars, this bike would tempt me!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

